Ongoing
clinical
studies

Why participate in a clinical study?

icone bilan santé
HEALTH CHECKUP
icone entraide
TREATMENT QUALITY
icone équipe
DYNAMIC AND PASSIONATE TEAM
icone contribution scientifique
SCIENTIFIC CONTRIBUTION

DIDIER JUTRAS-ASWAD RESEARCH LABORATORY

The addiction psychiatry research unit (APRU), directed by Dr Didier Jutras-Aswad, head of the psychiatry department of the CHUM and clinical researcher, is conducting a dynamic clinical research program focused on psychoactive substances, mental health and drug addiction. This unit is made up of a multidisciplinary team, trained to the highest standards in clinical research. The team includes a researcher, a project manager, research coordinators, research assistants, scientific writers and graduate students.

May 2021

As part of the 22nd congress of students, trainees and residents of the CRCHUM on May 6th, come learn about the most recent work happening in our laboratory during presentations by Ovidiu Tatar, Sarah Drouin

READ MORE
Research participants’ testimonies

CHUM Research Center (CRCHUM)

900 St-Denis St., 4th & 5th floor,

Montreal (QC) H2X0A9

Phone: 514-890-8000 #30933
Email: labo.jutras.aswad@gmail.com

Myths and realities of a clinical research study

Didier Jutras-Aswad
RESEARCH LABORATORY

©all rights reserved, Web TLA Graff creation

Thank you to the funding agencies

*People wishing to participate in one of the studies or who have questions about them can contact the lab. People who wish to obtain addiction and/or mental health care or services can contact the addiction rehabilitation center or the psychosocial center in their region. They can also call emergency services if their condition requires it.

Les études
cliniques
en cours

Pourquoi participer à une étude?

icone bilan santé
BILAN DE SANTÉ
icone entraide
QUALITÉ DES TRAITEMENTS
icone équipe
ÉQUIPE SYMPATHIQUE ET PASSIONNÉE
icone contribution scientifique
CONTRIBUTION SCIENTIFIQUE

LABORATOIRE DE RECHERCHE DIDIER JUTRAS-ASWAD

L’unité de recherche en psychiatrie des toxicomanies (URPT), dirigée par le Dr Didier Jutras-Aswad, chef du département de psychiatrie du CHUM et chercheur clinicien, mène une programmation de recherche clinique dynamique centrée autour des substances psychoactives, de la santé mentale et de la toxicomanie. Cette unité est composée d’une équipe multidisciplinaire, formée selon les plus hauts standards en recherche clinique. L’équipe comprend un chercheur, une gestionnaire de projets, des coordinateurs de recherche, des assistants de recherche, des rédacteurs scientifiques et des étudiants diplômés.

Mai 2021

Dans le cadre du 22e congrès des étudiants, stagiaires et résidents du CRCHUM du 6 mai, venez vous informer des plus récents travaux de notre laboratoire lors des présentations d’Ovidiu Tatar, Sarah Drouin et Florence

lire l'article
Témoignages de nos participants

Centre de recherche du CHUM (CRCHUM)

900 rue St-Denis, 4e & 5e étages,

Montréal (QC) H2X0A9

Téléphone : 514 890-8000 #30933
Courriel : labo.jutras.aswad@gmail.com*

Mythes et réalités d'une étude clinique :

LABORATOIRE DE RECHERCHE
DIDIER JUTRAS-ASWAD

© tous droits réservés | création Web TLA Graff.

Merci aux organismes subventionnaires

*Les personnes désirant participer à une des études ou qui ont des questions sur celles-ci peuvent contacter le laboratoire. Les personnes qui désirent obtenir des soins ou des services en toxicomanie et/ou en santé mentale peuvent s’adresser au centre de réadaptation en dépendance ou au centre d’accueil psychosociale de leur région. Ils peuvent également solliciter les services d’urgence si leur état le requiert.